Sat 20 Jan Apple Yowling

6 p.m. Ferry Boat Inn, Ferry Lane, Walthamstow N17 9NG


Fri 2 Feb Church Ale, Wimbledon

5 p.m. St. Johns Church, High Path SW19 2JX


Tue 1 May May Morning at sunrise

5.20 for 5.33 a.m. sunrise Primrose Hill NW1 4NR, and afterwards breakfast at Cecil Sharp House (all welcome, please tell us if you're coming)


Tue 1 May Bloomsbury

Great Ormond Street Hospital - private show

8.30 p.m. The Harrison, Harrison Street WC1H 8JF with Sharp Morris.


Mon 7 May Canalway Cavalcade with Sharp Morris.

12 noon & 2 p.m. Maida Vale  (more details...)


Sat 12 May Notting Hill May Fair with the Belles of London City and Sharp Morris

12 noon St John's Notting Hill (more details...)


Fri 18 May Handel & Hendrix in London – The May Fayre with Sharp Morris

5 p.m. onwards Brook St. W1K 4HB (more details...)


Wed 23 May Maida Vale

7.30 p.m. The Prince Alfred, Formosa Street, W9 1EE

8.30 p.m. The Warwick Castle, Warwick Place, W9 2PX


Tue 5 Jun Camden

7.30 p.m. The Spread Eagle, Parkway, NW1 7DB

8.30 p.m. The Lyttleton Arms, Camden High St., NW1 7JE (TBC)  with Sharp Morris


Thur 14 Jun Kensington

7.30 p.m. The Ladbroke Arms, Ladbroke Road W11 3NW (TBC)

8.30 p.m. The Uxbridge Arms, Uxbridge Street W8 7TQ


Tue 26 Jun Kentish Town with Sharp Morris

7.30 p.m. The Lion & Unicorn, Gaisford Street NW5 2ED (TBC)

8.30 p.m. The Pineapple, Leverton Street, NW5 2NX


Thur 12 Jul Fitzrovia

7.30 p.m. The Nellie Dean, Dean Street W1D 3SU

8.30 p.m. The Duke of York, Rathbone Street, W1T 1NQ


Tue 24 Jul Chelsea  with Sharp Morris

7.30 p.m. Elephant & Castle, Holland Street W8 4LT (TBC)

8.30 p.m. The Scarsdale Tavern, Edwardes Square,


Tue 21 Aug Croydon Night of Dance


Sat 1st  Sept St Giles Agricultural Show (TBC)

the Pheonix garden Stacey St, London WC2H 8DG (more details...)


Sun 2 Sept Angel Canal Festival

Vincent Terrace N1 8DG; (more details...)


A Saturday in October

Walthamstow Apple day, Vestry House museum gardens (TBC)