Sun 14 Jan Apple Yowling

Ferry Boat inn, Ferry Lane, Walthamstow N17 9NG


Fri 24 Feb Church Ale, Wimbledon

7.30 p.m. Church of St. John the Divine


Sun 23 Apr St. George's Day 

7 p.m. The Lamb, Church Street, Edmonton N9 9 PA


Sun 1 May May Morning at sunrise

5.32 a.m. Primrose Hill NW1 4NR


Sat 6 May Mildmay Nature Festival, Islington

Newington Green N16 9BT; see www.thegardenclassroom.org.uk/saturday-6th-may/


Tue 9 May Bloomsbury

Great Ormond St Hospital - private show

8.30 p.m. Pub show, TBA


Sat 13 May  Spring Grove Day of Dance, Richmond


Thur 18 May Maida Vale

7.30 p.m. The Prince Alfred, Formosa Street, W9 1EE

8.30 p.m. The Warwick Castle, Warwick Place,  W9 2PX


Tue 23 May  Camden

7.30 p.m. The Princess of Wales, Chalcot Road,  NW1 8LL 

8.30 p.m. The Spread Eagle, Parkway,  NW1 7DB 


Thur 8 Jun Kensington

7.30 p.m. The Elephant and Castle, Holland Street,  W8 4LT

8.30 p.m. The Uxbridge Arms, Uxbridge Street,  W8 7TQ


Tue 14 Jun Kentish Town

7.30 p.m. The Lion & Unicorn, Gaisford St. NW5 2ED

8.30 p.m. The Pineapple, Leverton Street, NW5 2NX


Tue 27 Jun  Fitzrovia 

7.30 p.m. The Nellie Dean, Dean Street W1D 3SU 

8.30 p.m. The Duke of York, Rathbone Street,  W1T 1NQ


Wed 12 Jul Chelsea

7.30 p.m. The Anglesea Arms, Selwood Terrace SW7 3GQ

8.30 p.m. The Scarsdale Tavern, Edwardes Square, W8 6HE


Sat 1 Jul Charterhouse Square FĂȘte EC1M 6AH



Thur 20 Jul Kings Cross

7.30 p.m. The Norfolk Arms, Leigh Street,  WC1H 9EP

8.30 p.m. The Harrison, Harrison Street WC1H 8JF


Sat 29 Jul Ravensbourne Day of Dance

the London Morris Ring meeting



Tue 15 Aug Croydon Night of Dance


Sat 2nd Sept St Giles Agricultural Show

the Pheonix garden Stacey St, London WC2H 8DG

www.thephoenixgarden.org/


Sun 3rd Sept Angel Canal Festival

Vincent Terrace N1 8DG; see

 www.angelcanalfestival.org 


A Saturday in October

Walthamstow Apple day, Vestry House museum gardens (TBC)